ui/ncurses: Don't use menu offsets for user item numbers
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 03:16:23 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 03:17:42 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
commite07bd59ad5f4ba9cd113f8dfdcc72e6ca2e69819
tree6d950e5e7b10ef418150e2996d9043504fb11e1d
parenta83a614d94b09d063d56bf28be6f9dd0d0e22854
ui/ncurses: Don't use menu offsets for user item numbers

The menu offsets are arbitrary, use a separate numbering scheme for user
items.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c