discover/powerpc: Parse & save default boot device parameter
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 03:25:42 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0800)
commite0707ec2d66000a5de8ce6caf03fd8651a4bd916
treec0e17bc2abed38c8e2fb527f80f5679683d6d695
parent1860aac29624b1cb292a7ca549dc063bcd3f9bb6
discover/powerpc: Parse & save default boot device parameter

This change implement load & save support for the default boot device
configuration parameter.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/platform-powerpc.c