lib/url: Add pb_url_to_string
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 2 May 2013 09:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 06:50:45 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
commitd9a54dc81723f83a21e24aa362a7a356d266e942
treeb6c2130bd40d83d5d5eec22c18e7878d081b72ed
parent198c4e575e177ae5458238e7b474361506a6f302
lib/url: Add pb_url_to_string

Add a function to unparse a URL, to make comparisons in tests easy.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/url/url.c
lib/url/url.h