discover/grub2: Use script_env_set when initialising the environment
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:48:48 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 03:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
commitd6b11766acb4457457419a84f460a3ce7a8f4693
tree61b2db757b888c772018ad77e4bab1c894ba60ca
parente61e64c785de0809fb69cd160e8317f2de25793e
discover/grub2: Use script_env_set when initialising the environment

No need to duplicate the environment-adding code in init_env, as we can
just use script_env_set.

Since script_env_set does its own talloc, we don't need to talloc our
strings here either.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/grub2/script.c