Fix seg fault on ps3 flash error
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 00:25:12 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 00:40:00 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commitd29c9620cd853d9ead31075f237f53b9e6301a52
tree5b02e75bc0e298c4d3656264f4b91e6da5e5e462
parent3367ca766bedda62e94a39e672e107aff6f3b144
Fix seg fault on ps3 flash error

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
lib/log/log.h
ui/common/ps3.c
ui/common/url.c