lib: Add support for tracking boot consoles
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 06:23:52 +0000 (16:23 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +1000)
commitd19b94a83870f7b2a41e55d7462bcf36d2b5ba0b
tree1efbe1abbff1b4b9763c402e1b3078a7d8049c87
parent2163af58b5e631a2a8d2acd79b541ed884ab7b57
lib: Add support for tracking boot consoles

Add tty_list and boot_tty to the config struct to keep track of
available console interfaces and the default console to set as primary
respectively.
Also add a tty field to the boot_command struct so that the current
console can be sent to the discover server during a manual boot command.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
lib/pb-config/pb-config.c
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.c
lib/types/types.h