ui/ncurses: Dynamically align text fields in nc-config
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 02:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 03:35:58 +0000 (14:35 +1100)
commitcffaa67ed0aff7d37aab4e1f1c24d185c5c6a2ba
treea450a0eebbf1c466fd4831a2e77802e19c21c074
parent8fa3f3bd22e66329ac0dd65a82bf8eb554e2364d
ui/ncurses: Dynamically align text fields in nc-config

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c