Add BMC interface MAC to system info output
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 18:03:24 +0000 (12:03 -0600)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 18:33:48 +0000 (12:33 -0600)
commitcecbe53013e9ed85fd5b2429c230759d59025644
tree06e2cab4d15486b4fbd663411228d80d4d71989c
parent2983a122b09ace8de8be19a3e3566aa5deb09b81
Add BMC interface MAC to system info output

Useful for identifying the initial BMC traffic on the network.

Signed-off-by: Jack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
discover/ipmi.h
discover/platform-powerpc.c
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.c
lib/types/types.h
ui/ncurses/nc-sysinfo.c