ui/ncurses: Always cancel autoboot on exit
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 02:25:29 +0000 (13:25 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:57:21 +0000 (11:57 +1100)
commitc916e133367688075f568fed390b625b9325c68b
tree10c0218df0f25202544ff8179f03594f0f93c0e7
parent33a0f544151f44bb58924ad281aaca2dc58fe561
ui/ncurses: Always cancel autoboot on exit

If the ncurses UI exits before it has contacted the server it is meant
to fork a process to wait until the connection is made and cancel
autoboot. This prevents users dropping to the shell and then having the
machine boot out from underneath them.

In e1e2ca68 "Spawn shell in exit handler" the UI doesn't actually exit
on "exit", but it isn't listening to server events either while the
shell is active. In this case make sure we still fork to notify the
server.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c