lib: Add support and helpers for IPv6 host addresses
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 01:13:54 +0000 (11:13 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 04:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +1000)
commitbecf2b28d8b0aa561ac7e42db519071f8065d37f
tree0dfcc6ef5cbcf1a433ec2f116de119b1c5742f07
parent99a1f905f585480cca2c9a43ab18ed8e37365192
lib: Add support and helpers for IPv6 host addresses

Recognise IPv6 addresses and URLs, and allow an interface_info struct to
have both an IPv4 and IPv6 address.
The addr_scheme() helper returns the address family of a given address.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.c
lib/types/types.h
lib/url/url.c
lib/url/url.h
test/urls/Makefile.am
test/urls/data/ipv6-full.test [new file with mode: 0644]
test/urls/data/ipv6-multidirs.test [new file with mode: 0644]
test/urls/data/ipv6-noport.test [new file with mode: 0644]