ui/ncurses: Add menu option to restart discovery
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:16:26 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:24:15 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
commitbebb24a9f49cb4eb81df2aa3dd9de94db965536d
treea3b5ba8e8841a7767bd0d41586899713581e49ea
parent16ab363fe5bc4393b5dd7b9c12bbd6e5b55a22fe
ui/ncurses: Add menu option to restart discovery

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/generic-main.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.h