discover/network: leave udhcpc processes running
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:38:07 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 03:32:14 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
commitb90b84b36d01f6663a79d9467a37cd9d6f6a68e7
treeadd3d204da37b35a426ab3538d7fbeae8a862684
parenta70b45006752970840fdfff0a595d293b67a8548
discover/network: leave udhcpc processes running

Currently, we start udhcpc with the '-n' argument, which means they'll
exit if no lease is obtained.

We'd prefer to leave the DHCP client running, so that any
slow-to-initialise links are not left deconfigured.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/network.c