test: Add list test
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 03:18:00 +0000 (20:18 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 03:39:22 +0000 (20:39 -0700)
commitb211fabbff1c5af472ca07ee5dfdbbe11fc6898f
tree753bec1c95e8700790a31505b0eacfc42af25fd1
parent89e608b7476468fb4e0d469deee5d7831c443f05
test: Add list test

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
configure.ac.in
test/Makefile.am
test/list/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
test/list/list-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]