discover: Allow for already-mounted devices
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:42:04 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 04:51:55 +0000 (12:51 +0800)
commitb201464a18c990ea6df0f2878e532618d4936c53
tree2c942759ba458f74d9b5a8a7071bfd8193bca733
parentffc167572a9d56c52908aebefe62ba3e3e2a9cf8
discover: Allow for already-mounted devices

When we start the discover server, we may find that devices are already
mounted. In this case, mount_device will fail, and we'll abort the
parse.

This change uses /proc/self/mounts to check if new devices are already
mounted, and uses the existing mount point.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/device-handler.h
test/parser/utils.c