configure: Add signed-boot openssl configuration support
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 00:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 04:23:35 +0000 (14:23 +1000)
commitb1234ac9dd09c9ceaf929c9d4d738fd556525291
treec39931b577bb473f327b7f543711c49147bd557f
parent8cda0a3c85878e30706d90d25c560d6e31cd9f5e
configure: Add signed-boot openssl configuration support

Change the with-signed-boot option to take the following values:

no - disable signed boot (as before)
gpgme - configure for gpgme, fail if not found
openssl - configure for openssl, fail if not found
yes - look first for gpgme then openssl using first found, fail on none
      this should behave as before if gpgme has been installed

fail on any other invalid options

add in the ax_check_openssl.m4 macro to facilitate openssl probing

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac
m4/ax_check_openssl.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]