ui/ncurses: Fixup some missing gettext calls
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 01:24:17 +0000 (11:24 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 01:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +1000)
commitaf51ccb8b8664eb9462aa4a6e7e2a9f52430647f
treea5d9c06912e124cbdc748d455d9cf2722deba9b3
parentbab3856dae51d103d3859ec790fdc00b1f7fb0d1
ui/ncurses: Fixup some missing gettext calls

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
13 files changed:
po/de.po
po/en.po
po/es.po
po/fr.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/ko.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c