pb-event: Add help message
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 04:49:51 +0000 (21:49 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 05:00:27 +0000 (22:00 -0700)
commita88618fc1d5828287ce71bb643f8117e51754c88
tree3ff4280055944a52979ebe3416431b6182a2f617
parent38646182c4edae5df911f78aa75324550dac0596
pb-event: Add help message
utils/pb-event.c