discover/network: Fix incorrect udhcpc command if we have no platform definition
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 08:03:19 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 03:32:00 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
commita51beb34277a01ca577c35d6a66ceab38e6de67c
treee089ad42a33fa1c7b50402777c674a32d5262dda
parent8c430d0509a2f1f5dc64de308d1c1d2668d2031b
discover/network: Fix incorrect udhcpc command if we have no platform definition

If we don't have a platform defined, we generate an invalid uchdpc
command, as we've NULL-ed out the interface name.

This change fixes the no-platform case to terminate *after* the
interface name.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/network.c