jenkins: Add build jobs
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 00:25:57 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +1000)
commita30e4ac8a8e38f9b972bf6670f91b0e372e00777
tree89aaca1f92fca3577f1223beb16123bbf68b18a1
parent12abcbeb9fecf3b4107fb6f57e4e6da2d7821f8f
jenkins: Add build jobs

Adds two Jenkins pipeline jobs pb-upstream-trigger and pb-build-matrix.
pb-upstream-trigger checks for upstream updates and runs
pb-build-matrix.  pb-build-matrix builds a pb-builder image and runs the
build-pb script.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
jenkins/pb-build-matrix.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
jenkins/pb-upstream-trigger.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]