discover/udev: Separate block-specific udev discovery
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 02:19:55 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 03:15:50 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
commit8d5aaf9a13595b1c36cc3fd04010e4b38cc38afb
tree16398df67fbd6aa1a01a24c1e5a05b2986e17352
parent67d0ca0764e5ab9a0d0e5baa5bf062d0ac5c8596
discover/udev: Separate block-specific udev discovery

We'd like to trigger network device discovery from udev code, but most
of the device_add code path assumes block devices.

This change adds a subsystem check, and moves the block-specific code to
udev_handle_block_add.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/udev.c