ui/ncurses: Unify key bindings & key help text
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 02:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 02:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
commit8c60755607cbade935b1f763dffbf9ee1c38f97a
tree15d24fd667aba428bc4a2bf7187da5d5c3a853a4
parent4051815230f443ac4b052a4cf0f55a951e3f88c8
ui/ncurses: Unify key bindings & key help text

This change is a small cleanup of the key bindings; we ensure that the
general key bindings are available (and documented) on all screens.

In order to keep things consistent, this change adds an initial UI
guidelines text file, which documents the general key bindings.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/Makefile.am
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.c
ui/ncurses/nc-textscreen.c
ui/ncurses/ui-guidelines.text [new file with mode: 0644]