Add ps3 controller support
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 07:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 08:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
commit827e0b3bdfaf4a218e1d75cb9e6a52ec097a3a38
treede3836130f0b974d80b3a6be2be2dacf198083b4
parentcb1389df1252483c824812ca49a6c3e67619d8e0
Add ps3 controller support

Using the new twin joystick API, map some of the sixaxis controller
events to key events.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
petitboot.c
utils/ps3-kboot-0.1-petitboot.patch