discover/grub2: Allow to separate the --id argument using a space char master v1.10.4
authorJavier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:42:20 +0000 (13:42 +1000)
commit7edc34c4ee8dc0913ea1a4ec64d3fbe6d64afc6d
treeab7abfb620d9606c09a9c10901e50239470cea8b
parent53e0f3ef35ac694220dce135f01a4f736cbd1c19
discover/grub2: Allow to separate the --id argument using a space char

The GRUB menuentry command allows to separate the arguments for options
using either a '=' or a ' '. The latter is the convention used when the
menu entries are defined in the GRUB config file, but this is currently
not supported by Petitboot.

Add tests to cover both using '--id=foo' and '--id foo' as options.

Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/script.c
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-grub2-default-id-space.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/test-grub2-default-id.c [new file with mode: 0644]