discover: Respect persistent flag for network overrides v1.0.0
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 05:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 03:02:10 +0000 (14:02 +1100)
commit79f738d13fa491abac82c77ac42f59aef4217b1d
treebd25d430714c2a7640584c235a29511d903f564f
parenta2441c75956929293359888a4169114267a5fdbf
discover: Respect persistent flag for network overrides

If the persistent bit is set in a IPMI network override, overwrite any
existing interface config in NVRAM with the new network override.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/ipmi.c
discover/ipmi.h
discover/platform-powerpc.c