discover/device-handler: Cancel pending boot on reinit
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 03:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 02:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +1100)
commit75e89298319041ac2cc96102c8345dc175e5e0db
tree1d42d3bd4f32e0a79ba76f98da2ebb3837064ab8
parent6fab22db693aaf495b8be0699e6d177ba69d79ed
discover/device-handler: Cancel pending boot on reinit

When a reinit is requested device_handler_cancel_default() is
called, however as the name suggests this only cancels the boot task if
it is the result of a default boot option. We also want to cancel a boot
task if it was executed manually because it may have outstanding
asynchronous transfers running, so explicitly cancel it during reinit.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/device-handler.c