discover/platform-powerpc: Correct aux revision format
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 05:34:42 +0000 (15:34 +1000)
commit722e64564e436a0491563c9f57a49dfee5c50dd9
treef8ed81235300c0ab9f72a920e096abca8ee88926
parent18158dcd2e9e78ecf77374153801e01b0187e6ed
discover/platform-powerpc: Correct aux revision format

The Auxiliary Firmware Revision Information should be displayed as four
hexadecimal bytes if a manufacturer-specific format is not known. Update
the "Firmware version" format to reflect this.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/platform-powerpc.c