configure: Use AC_GNU_SOURCE
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 08:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 02:19:21 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
commit66bf929fa97fabb70198455f9eec2e9ccf0661fa
treedf9944b43cb30900f4947c7b1ea7e777d16b0d19
parentdf46fcfe4867fd16729bb10dfb82dcd43595c6c2
configure: Use AC_GNU_SOURCE

Rather than #defining _GNU_SOURCE in our .c files, we can define this
from config.h instead.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
33 files changed:
configure.ac.in
discover/boot.c
discover/event.c
discover/kboot-parser.c
discover/parser-conf.c
discover/paths.c
discover/pxe-parser.c
discover/resource.c
discover/udev.c
discover/user-event.c
discover/yaboot-parser.c
lib/url/url.c
test/lib/list-test.c
ui/common/joystick.c
ui/common/ps3.c
ui/common/timer.c
ui/common/ui-system.c
ui/ncurses/generic-main.c
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.c
ui/ncurses/nc-scr.c
ui/ncurses/nc-sysinfo.c
ui/ncurses/nc-widgets.c
ui/ncurses/ps3-main.c
ui/twin/main-generic.c
ui/twin/main-ps3.c
ui/twin/pbt-client.c
ui/twin/pbt-main.c
ui/twin/pbt-menu.c
ui/twin/pbt-scr.c
utils/pb-event.c