discover: Add debug output to sysparams parsing
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 02:40:46 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 07:14:26 +0000 (15:14 +0800)
commit63e8f10b50712894a30ece9618bafa38734e51e4
treeb01858000e8a7fa1bf8b970767ef10d82e666e28
parent90d16d056b4d7c6b8e2afb6b3406babd38f6c9e5
discover: Add debug output to sysparams parsing

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/platform-powerpc.c