Cleanup list formatting
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 04:06:37 +0000 (20:06 -0800)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 06:40:51 +0000 (22:40 -0800)
commit62cf2ababe1046b88bf225db3d2ec7187c634812
tree7369abdee2a439c35a5106afc27b2fb64557ba97
parent90428c4cc95d11c74871a92e3e7a340195d0997b
Cleanup list formatting

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
lib/list/list.h