po: Update Makevars to match Makevars.template
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:15:29 +0000 (11:15 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:03:01 +0000 (09:03 +1100)
commit55ffff9a5e0bd87fd4e8720a35b65befde9fe965
treefdd2825ad8a209c1b494116edd3fc1335d85961f
parent66ff1c8d36be43e53831a7ada7e2d10bac516afe
po: Update Makevars to match Makevars.template

When building under buildroot the following message appears:

"Please update po/Makevars so that it defines all the variables
mentioned in po/Makevars.template."

Update Makevars to include definitions for these extra variables, and
set MSGMERGE_OPTIONS to --add-location=never to avoid adding noise to
the .po files.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
po/Makevars