discover: Handle incoming configuration messages
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 06:43:05 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
commit52bec18801b226b57f53d9f075addd2c07caa3db
tree73f23d4eb9a812768710a75100607739074d6527
parent7832d10c59cfe7f06e19bc6f0b6acaac1a552618
discover: Handle incoming configuration messages

When the client sends us a PB_PROTOCOL_ACTION_CONFIG message, we want to
update the current config.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/device-handler.h
discover/discover-server.c
lib/pb-config/pb-config.c