Cleanup --dry-run option code
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 23:58:32 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 01:08:57 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
commit52b9db95764fcdee9195113d7df225634a19c9f4
treec1d649ca1316a816430728ce097acb1806f2fad9
parent45e253470f2cd7c6dfc38e7f533c62c454039873
Cleanup --dry-run option code

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
discover/device-handler.c
lib/system/system.c
lib/system/system.h
ui/common/loader.c
ui/common/ui-system.c
ui/ncurses/generic-main.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.h
ui/ncurses/ps3-main.c
ui/twin/pbt-client.c