discover: Set default language
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:38:47 +0000 (14:38 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:57:40 +0000 (14:57 +1000)
commit519d84fe21d48fe277ef5cc65d29839f86b4e1a0
tree78bd8a29bbc9643cc321bf96d1c3408f8d38c1d8
parent804a112a34aed2d20021f7ae1750d8545bb0149e
discover: Set default language

Rather than setting NULL, do a setlocale(LC_ALL, NULL) to query the
system locale value as our default.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/platform.c