discover/platform: Add finalise_config_hook
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 23:23:22 +0000 (09:23 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 01:10:48 +0000 (11:10 +1000)
commit4d5a57a73cbfa29ad2c8672f157294f733726f90
tree471a0c52ebcbff86c1d3b3142db67fd67d6f648f
parentd88c7a99467e50bd9d2b57f0f7346904c45c6a11
discover/platform: Add finalise_config_hook

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/platform-powerpc.c
discover/platform.c
discover/platform.h