discover/network: Search by UUID only if available
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 01:01:26 +0000 (12:01 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 04:37:09 +0000 (15:37 +1100)
commit3d7ccc23cb49d5f8e371dcf6580b78bb78b77046
tree83b5e0efd08feff8673ebb90c61e1126185cf64d
parentb406c38d03dade199ab575ea5992c26a5806a8bd
discover/network: Search by UUID only if available

When registering a new discover device it is possible the device does
not have an associated UUID, for example when created via
device_handler_process_url(). Fall back to find_interface_by_name() in
this case.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/network.c