pb_log: Break out timestamp
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:23:07 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 01:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +1000)
commit3b4f88057e95418bc548542b5b9a13910905c93d
tree69ffe6aeb9b334576b93772486032808c5c6144c
parent4b906ba9ad0e19e5b9fcafdaa1318f7642e578a1
pb_log: Break out timestamp

Fixes double timestamp on pb_log_fn, pb_debug_fn.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
lib/log/log.c