configure.ac: Add checks for libflash and libdevmapper
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 04:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 06:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +1000)
commit3b286d116f8fb8438b8ae52669d2c1778b7a370b
treef3e74e185d16d697bbb5fb10d10160f21bc10166
parent8364bca5ca92c24061fe222a61e357af8315d151
configure.ac: Add checks for libflash and libdevmapper

libdevmapper is a hard dependency since snapshots were introduced, so
add an unconditional configure-time check for it.
Also add a check for libflash library and headers if --enable-mtd is
set.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac
discover/Makefile.am
lib/Makefile.am