discover: Initialise strtok_r saveptr to NULL
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 05:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 05:40:55 +0000 (15:40 +1000)
commit388e5c51b182e904c088d14c387f61162b07aee6
tree1b538bcff9aeda051b8e5f30b7929f238ef2cf2f
parenta240e296ac2ecf8934f71cb23946fc77101cdfd6
discover: Initialise strtok_r saveptr to NULL

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/boot.c
discover/grub2/env.c
discover/platform-powerpc.c