lib: Define autoboot_options, device_type helpers
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 03:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 05:02:43 +0000 (15:02 +1000)
commit366ff957d2900eae6d26ad2f002b735302e7eb41
treed47ece2860a00a0d462c1a9fc667edc2949a01f0
parent11996807cd4e79e35742aa4c4e19c6500141dfcc
lib: Define autoboot_options, device_type helpers

Add the new autoboot_option struct, and helper functions for working
with device_type enums. device_type_name() returns exact strings as used
by platform code to read/write nvram params, so
device_type_display_name() is added for use in user-visible strings.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
discover/platform.c
lib/Makefile.am
lib/types/types.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/types/types.h