lib: Add pb-config module
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 07:24:42 +0000 (17:24 +1000)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 05:07:22 +0000 (13:07 +0800)
commit32fe8024f5af5cd8de23c638ddad8ada67a46cd5
treecd64dcd7c093f7d10fe9325e5b1c5479aadfe01a
parent0f9597ab801ad4591e943bd7efcb8f1549997fdd
lib: Add pb-config module

Add a library for (name, value) configuration.

Different storage backends are allowed (although currently hardcoded to
powerpc nvram), and config is read-only at present.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/pb-discover.c
lib/Makefile.am
lib/pb-config/pb-config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pb-config/pb-config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pb-config/storage-null.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pb-config/storage-powerpc-nvram.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pb-config/storage-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pb-config/storage.h [new file with mode: 0644]