discover/pxe: Add pxelinux.cfg/ directory to autodiscovered pxe paths
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 02:33:13 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 05:24:23 +0000 (13:24 +0800)
commit30dce4ce0447802e3b54b3f760c5fd8eacbe75ff
tree2bbe9adfa18f15859d3d5a1343b6c4a8e3215639
parent9c950743461770220231d320db8c372aa74f9163
discover/pxe: Add pxelinux.cfg/ directory to autodiscovered pxe paths

The pxelinux project will perform autodiscovery by looking for files
under the pxelinux.cfg/ prefix (in addition to any pxepathprefix from
DHCP option 210)

This change unifies petitboot's behaviour with pxelinux.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/pxe-parser.c
test/parser/test-pxe-ip-without-conf.c
test/parser/test-pxe-mac-without-conf.c
test/parser/test-pxe-pathprefix-discover-mac.c
test/parser/test-pxe-pathprefix-discover.c