Rename udev-helper to petitboot-udev-helper
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 22:24:57 +0000 (09:24 +1100)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 22:29:47 +0000 (09:29 +1100)
commit2ce51d1e70aaf667be126b88a35b6210a45fb314
treeff7f9771de9d39f5b6bc9e8fe7d66ce2f79a45ff
parent832299e099abcf644fb8a7362a9dd18a6a965871
Rename udev-helper to petitboot-udev-helper

.. so that the installed binary looks more like a component of
petitboot, not udev.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Makefile
devices/petitboot-udev-helper.c [new file with mode: 0644]
devices/udev-helper.c [deleted file]
utils/99-petitboot.rules