config: Split interface configuration from network configuration
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 05:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
commit2b41985dde73e71daad90c36fa5d06c199da3ae1
tree1996c9afb30c85f427977edffcd40352cfaf8ff0
parentd6166b471a9356355ed16747de3c0febd4b8cd3e
config: Split interface configuration from network configuration

This change moves the interface configuration into its own 'struct
interface_config'. We also remove the _config suffix from the network
and interface members.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/network.c
lib/pb-config/pb-config.c
lib/pb-config/pb-config.h
lib/pb-config/storage-powerpc-nvram.c
lib/pb-config/storage-test.c