ui/ncurses: Define Home, End, and Page Up/Down keys
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 01:53:20 +0000 (11:53 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:10:43 +0000 (10:10 +1000)
commit2598810aea74bf2f614d9e7b7cbb7c086a1fdc95
treeb6a98ffbd81f0f72afa34cd018a40795dd7a37da
parent6600e73fe891d5006c34f694e97e37eefceb921d
ui/ncurses: Define Home, End, and Page Up/Down keys
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c