discover: Add struct load_url_result and load_task
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 03:03:11 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 07:13:16 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
commit227620704107a19c03824ae146249fff4a939839
treea1c92aab5aa9d46eab9c79b168e168b26e2efa34
parentca5a62c1d04a3eea1d1c307d4fa4f0b1559140d2
discover: Add struct load_url_result and load_task

Currently, load_url and load_url_async return a filename parameter and a
tempfile flag (indicating whether the file needs to be cleaned after
use).

Instead, encapsulate this data in a struct load_url_result, which the
caller (and async callbacks) can read the status, filename and clean
parameters.

For internal use in load_url and helpers, we add a struct load_task to
hold a pointer to the load_url_result and async data.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/boot.c
discover/parser.c
discover/paths.c
discover/paths.h