discover: Set UUID for network interface devices
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:13:58 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 03:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
commit20889c61bc0e6712c1cac5a0a6e9e8e9dff7cf84
tree00f741cf2fa9dc6e2371e2f692da174cebab72ec
parentc1359507c1556ba5f6d2afd0e401abcfe66f02a9
discover: Set UUID for network interface devices

We want to lookup network (as well as block) devices by UUID, so set one
based on the MAC address.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/network.c