discover/pxe-parser: Fix relative parsing for manual config files petitboot-1.6.x v1.6.6
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 03:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 23:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +1100)
commit1ad12fe5b75e5cedd9e758b0a1342e10baea293b
tree8d97556c2d70c7c43d216df743f1474426002ac2
parentf18998f6aac3bfe6785b70056595b0e71dc6fefc
discover/pxe-parser: Fix relative parsing for manual config files

Manually specified config files are asynchronously downloaded by
device_handler_process_url() before being parsed. This overwrites the
'pxeconffile' parameter, causing the parser to create relative paths
relative to the downloaded file's path, not the original remote path.

Work around this by setting 'pxeconffile-local' instead to differentiate
between the original config file's location and the local copy.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
(cherry picked from commit a2d5a3e3cb55fe3583acaae44fabc7c3d7f8df50)
discover/device-handler.c
discover/pxe-parser.c
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-pxe-discover-bootfile-async-file.c [new file with mode: 0644]