discover/sysinfo: Add network availability helper
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:42:03 +0000 (17:42 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 04:32:23 +0000 (14:32 +1000)
commit1ac262ed5224463c01525c680d1f58f7df48b943
tree56dabeeb372d5c09bb79a6d1a89ea4d16d1d784e
parent417265c68731537deeed22a3a3530cd6dd986513
discover/sysinfo: Add network availability helper

Add a helper function that describes interfaces as available if they
have an assigned address.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/sysinfo.c
discover/sysinfo.h