discover: Add configuration events & DHCP handler
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 06:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 04:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +1000)
commit19dab336ae13f0476bfbf0db34f1329a802eeb8e
tree8af60e243d1306a909ec46f46fd9887c6641a8d6
parent5e7c90eddd7ac2e4a3b05a7a5f6e29166edfa161
discover: Add configuration events & DHCP handler

This change adds a new event type, EVENT_ACTION_CONF. These events
supply a new configuration URL that petitiboot should download and
parse.

With this in place, we can receive DHCP configuration events.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/device-handler.c
discover/device-handler.h
discover/event.c
discover/event.h
discover/parser.c