discover/grub2: Reimplement default options
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:37:50 +0000 (08:37 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
commit1972d9cfcc5300cd8cb2f587d9bc5f856322ae8f
tree29af05dd01214ca68c319748fa600007ed9cc090
parent995e08e3de9aaff81e72227587ffcb4cc78175d0
discover/grub2: Reimplement default options

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/grub2/grub2.h
discover/grub2/script.c
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-grub2-default-index.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/test-grub2-default-multiword.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/test-grub2-default.c [new file with mode: 0644]